This live one hour broadcast presented by Robert Bell and Anita Esslinger will provide insight into vertical restraints in product distribution systems and how to draft them in compliance with EU competition law.

The webinar will examine common issues such as resale pricing, internet distribution and territorial protection. This presentation will be of practical use to any company which distributes products in the EU and will cover both tips for compliance as well as highlighting common pitfalls.

Date: Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Time: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST; 4 pm GMT and 5 pm CET

To RSVP, please click on the following link.